4Ground Hotel Complex

My Wife was nice enough to give me 4Ground’s Hotel Complex for Christmas, and I finally got around to finishing it up. It really is a grand piece that I’m hoping to use for multiple genres. There were a surplus of frames with the kits so I created some hotel signs and a “King in Yellow” marquee in Photoshop, and used a French advertising poster from Hudson and Allen to create some swappable signage. They stick to the buildings very well with poster putty. I’m now waiting on a replacement part from 4Ground for one of the skylights, and then I may detail the interiors somewhat.

3 responses to “4Ground Hotel Complex

Leave a Reply

