Grand Manner Church

I finally finished my church from Grand Manner last week. Paint is mostly Vallejo Acrylics* and the stained glass is from Verlinden. It really is a wonderful piece, and can be configured with various height extensions and roofs for the tower. I used the tall spire for all the photographs.

*Partial credit for this work needs to be given to Master Class Terrain Painting, which I believe is now out of business. However, most of the piece was repainted and I feel that representing it as my work is justified.

2 responses to “Grand Manner Church

Leave a Reply

